Lullaby and Storytime

Tuck your kiddos into bed with TMC’s
Lullaby and Storytime Events!

During these FREE 15-minute events a Music Class teacher will read your family a story, then wind things down with a lullaby. It's the perfect way to end your day!

Families with children of all ages are invited to join us on Zoom. Events are held once a week on Tuesdays at 6:00PM EST or 7:30PM EST. 

See below for a schedule of upcoming stories and teachers!

Upcoming Event


Tuesday, October 20 at 6:00PM with Jess!

Story: Beast Feast

Lullaby: Fireflies

Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86767844517pwd=UDQ1Q3JtVUs4ZURwN3dqcmxsZE1iZz09

Password: 647058


 

 

Future Events

Tuesday, October 27 with Berne!

Story: From Me to You

Lullaby: Golden Slumbers

Link: Coming soon!

Password: Coming soon!

Want to Buy the Book?

If you enjoyed the stories read in Lullaby & Storytime, you can find the title in Ms. Jessica's Abundant Bookshelf shop. If you need help, don't hesitate to ask Ms. Jessica, via the "CONTACT" link in her shop. A portion of all sales will be donated to Scottish Rite Hospital for children, to supply books and comfort items for the kids in the hospital's care! 

The Abundant Bookshelf features award-winning, therapist-approved, and parent-adored books for kids, infant through middle school.

Past Events

Click to view past events and guests

  • Tuesday, July 14 at 6:00PM with Jessica - Story: "Love You Hoo"
     
  • Wednesday, July 15 at 7:30PM with Janelle - Story: "Raccoon on the Moon"
     
  • Tuesday, July 21 at 6:00PM with Adina - Story: "Not Again"
     
  • Wednesday, July 22 at 7:30PM with Heather - Story: "This is Owl"
     
  • Tuesday, July 28 at 6:00PM with Berne - Story: "Take Ted Instead"
     
  • Wednesday, July 29 at 7:30PM with Katherine - Story: "I Say Ooh, You Say Ah"

  • Tuesday, August 4 at 6:00PM with Meredith - Story: "Bears Don't Read"

  • Wednesday, August 5 at 7:30PM with Jessica - Story: "Where Happiness Lives"

  • Tuesday, August 11 at 6:00PM with Bowen - Story:  I'm a Hungry Dinosaur

  • Wednesday, August 12 at 7:30PM with Jeanette - Story: You Are a Star

  • Tuesday, August 18 at 6:00PM with Mary - Story: "Also an Animal"

  • Wednesday, August 19 at 7:30PM with Katherine - Story: "Fairy Tales: Goldilocks"

  • Tuesday, August 25 at 6:00PM with Rebecca - Story: "Book of Fairy Tales- Three Little Pigs"

  • Wednesday, August 26 at 7:30PM with Janelle - Story: A SURPRISE STORY WRITTEN BY MS. JANELLE!

  • Tuesday, September 2 at 6:00PM with Elise - Story: The Lion and the Mouse

  • Wednesday, September 2 at 7:30PM with Karen - Story: " Room On Our Rock"

  • Tuesday, September 8 at 6:00PM with Bowen - Story: The Prince and the Witch and the Thief and the Bear

  • Wednesday, September 2 at 7:30PM with Jessica! - Story: How the Elephant Got His Trunk 

  • Tuesday, September 15 at 6:00PM with Jessica - Story: Grandma's Favorite

  • Tuesday, September 22 at 6:00PM with Mary - Story: "Cordelia"

  • Tuesday, October 6 at 7:30PM with Janelle - Story: Tale of Two Beasts

  • Tuesday, October 13 at 6:00PM EST with Katherine - Story: " The Thank You Dish"