The Pony Collection

The Pony Collection
Produced by Rob Sayer for The Music Class Inc.
Composer information noted in italics under the song title.

The Pony Collection

Recording credits coming soon


1. I'm So Happy 
Rob Sayer, Michele Marcus, Raina Sayer

2. Ostrich Walk
Rob Sayer, Michele Marcus, Raina Sayer

3. Hey Lolly, Lolly
Traditional song from the Bahamas. Lyrics adapted by Rob Sayer

4. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star
Traditional melody. Lyrics adapted by Rob Sayer

5. Bunny and the Cabbage
Traditional, adapted by Rob Sayer

6. Bunny and the Cabbage Rhythm Patterns

7. Pony Express
Rob Sayer

8. Pony Express Tonal Patterns

9. Little Baby Duckies
Raina Sayer

10. The Four Seasons, Spring
Antonio Vivaldi (1723)

11. Animal Fair
Traditional, adapted by Rob Sayer

12. Reaching Song
Rob Sayer

13. Olé
Traditional, adapted by Steffi Miller

14. Upon the Breeze
Melody by Rob Sayer. Traditional lyrics adapted by Rob Sayer

15. Oats Peas Beans
Traditional. Lyrics adapted by Rob Sayer

16. Oats Peas Beans Rhythm Patterns

17. Who Loves You?
Kim Chamberlain

18. Rolling Ball
Anna Ayres Smith and Rob Sayer

19. Romanian Lullaby
Traditional Romanian lullaby

20. Down by the Riverside
Traditional melody. Lyrics adapted by Rob Sayer

21. Pretty Butterfly
Anna Ayres Smith

22. São Paulo
Music by Pepe Barcellos. Lyrics by Raina Sayer

23. Jiggle Up and Down
Frank and Mary Hamilton

24. Bebop Pony
Melody by Rob Sayer and Raina Sayer. Lyrics by Raina Sayer

25. Father James Song
Traditional Shaker melody. Adapted by Rob Sayer

26. Father James Song Tonal Patterns

27. Choo Choo Train is Coming
Amy Simon

28. Twenty Froggies
Based on a poem by George Cooper (1879) Adapted by Rob Sayer and Michele Marcus

29. Twenty Froggies Rhythm Patterns

30. Klezmer Time
Rob Sayer

31. Birthday Party Song
Traditional Scottish melody. Melody adapted and new lyrics by Moira Nelligan and Rob Sayer

32. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
Irving Berlin (1910)

33. Rock-a-bye Baby
Traditional. Adapted by Suzanne Aliosio

34. See You Next Time
Rob Sayer, Michele Marcus, Raina Sayer


Engineer: Aristides Ioannides. Illustrator: Seth Benator, Art Director: Judy McCabe Smith. All arrangements by Rob Sayer unless otherwise noted.

℗©2004 - 2022 Robert Sayer. Made in USA. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.